Contact

Ithaca Funds Staff:

Ashley Tilebein
Funds Administrator
607-272-3853 (office)
atilebein@baclocal3ny.com

Adam Pesta
Funds Assistant
607-272-3853 (office)
apesta@baclocal3ny.com


Employer Trustees:

Bradley Walters
Southern Tier Builders Association
Funds: Welfare, Pension, Annuity
716-474-7596 (cell)
brad@stba.com

Brett Sherman
Alliance Masonry Corp.
Funds: Welfare, Pension
607-639-1665 (cell)
bsherman@alliancemasonrycorp.com

Union Trustees:

Duane Vorhis
Funds: Welfare, Pension
315-497-1698 (cell)
dvorhis@welliver-mcguire.com

Joshua Scott
Funds: Welfare, Pension
315-406-0808 (cell)
Joshuacscott16@gmail.com

Brian Edwards
Funds: Welfare, Pension
585-796-6404 (cell)
bedwards@streeterassociates.com

Scott Stringer
Vice President
Southern Tier Field Rep
Funds: Annuity
607-342-4250 (cell)
scotts@bac3ny.com

Union Contacts:

Richard Williamson
Union President
585-641-0750 (office)
716-604-2334 (cell)
rickw@bac3ny.com

Jason ReQua
Secretary/Treasurer
585-641-0750 (office)
585-615-7072 (cell)
jasonr@bac3ny.com

Steven Harvey
Vice President Southern Tier Field Rep
607-342-4897 (Cell)
steveh@bac3ny.com

Karl Colburn
Southern Tier Training Coordinator
607-342-4909 (Cell)
karlc@bac3ny.com