BAC LOCAL 3 | ITHACA

PART OF THE INTERNATIONAL UNION OF
BRICKLAYERS AND ALLIED CRAFTWORKERS

Contact

ITHACA FUNDS STAFF:

Ashley Tilebein
Funds Administrator
607-272-3853 (office)
atilebein@baclocal3ny.com

Adam Pesta
Funds Assistant
607-272-3853 (office)
apesta@baclocal3ny.com

EMPLOYER TRUSTEES:

Bradley Walters
Southern Tier Builders Association
Funds: Welfare, Pension, Annuity
716-474-7596 (cell)
brad@stba.com

Jay Niedzialkowski
Alliance Masonry Corp.
Funds: Welfare, Pension 607-369-1665
607-267-6850 (cell)
jniedz@alliancemasonrycorp.com

Frank Martino Jr.
Martino Tile Inc.
Funds: Welfare, Pension
607-727-4112
frankjr@martinotile.com

John Healy (Alternate)
Southern Tier Contractors Association
Funds: Welfare, Pension
716-665-4026
740-381-0396 (cell)
john@bxstier.com

UNION TRUSTEES:

Duane Vorhis
Funds: Welfare, Pension
315-497-1698 (cell)
dvorhis@welliver-mcguire.com

Brian Edwards
Funds: Welfare, Pension
585-796-6404 (cell)
bedwards@streeterassociates.com

Scott Stringer
Vice President
Southern Tier Field Rep
Funds: Annuity
607-342-4250 (cell)
scotts@bac3ny.com

Justin Summerfield
Funds: Welfare, Pension
607-222-8010 (cell)
local3mason@gmail.com

UNION CONTACTS:

Richard Williamson
Union President
585-641-0750 (office)
716-604-2334 (cell)
rickw@bac3ny.com

Jason ReQua
Secretary/Treasurer
585-641-0750 (office)
585-615-7072 (cell)
jasonr@bac3ny.com

Steven Harvey
Vice President
Southern Tier Field Rep
607-342-4897 (Cell)
steveh@bac3ny.com

Karl Colburn
Southern Tier Training Coordinator
607-342-4909 (Cell)
karlc@bac3ny.com

Skip to content